



RSWM LIMITED

Directorship and Full-Time Positions in Body Corporates.

1. Shri Riju Jhunjhunwala – Promoter Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
1.	RSWM Limited	Chairman & Managing Director and CEO
2.	Bhilwara Energy Limited	Managing Director
3.	HEG Limited	Vice Chairman & Director
4.	Bhilwara Infotechnology Limited	Director
5.	Bhilwara Technical Textiles Limited	Director
6.	NJC Hydro Power Limited	Director
7.	Chango Yangthang Hydro Power Limited	Director
8.	TACC Limited	Director
9.	Bhilwara Services Private Limited	Director
10.	Rajspin Officers Welfare Foundation Private Limited	Director
11.	Replus Engitech Private Limited	Director
12.	RLJ Family Trusteeship Private Limited	Director
13.	RRJ Family Trustee Private Limited	Director
14.	Jivon Textile Private Limited	Director
15.	Jawahar Textiles Private Limited	Director
16.	Texnere India Private Limited	Director
17.	Balephi Jalbidhyut Company Limited, Nepal	Director
18.	Bhilwara Infotech Inc	Director
19.	Riju Advisory and Consulting LLP	Designated Partner
20.	Minds Overthetop Consultants LLP	Designated Partner
21.	White Walker Hospitality LLP	Partner
22.	Redrose Vanijya LLP	Designated Partner

2. Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala – Promoter Non-Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
1.	RSWM Limited	Director
2.	HEG Limited	Chairman & Managing Director and CEO
3.	Malana Power Company Limited	Chairman & Managing Director





4.	Maral Overseas Limited	Director
5.	Bhilwara Energy Limited	Chairman & Director
6.	AD Hydro Power Limited	Chairman & Director
7.	BSL Limited	Director
8.	TACC Limited	Director
9.	BMD Private Limited	Director
10.	RLJ Family Trusteeship Private Limited	Director
11.	SKLNJ Family Trustee Private Limited	Director
12.	RANDR Trustee Private Limited	Director
13.	RRJ Family Trustee Private Limited	Director
14.	Riju Advisory and Consulting LLP	Designated Partner
15.	RJ Family Consulting and Advisory LLP	Designated Partner
16.	RR Family Advisory and Consulting LLP	Designated Partner
17.	Proficio and Smart Consulting LLP	Designated Partner
18.	LNJ Graphite Advisory LLP	Body Corporate DP Nominee
19.	LNJ Spark Advisory LLP	Body Corporate DP Nominee
20.	LNJ Textiles Advisory LLP	Body Corporate DP Nominee
21.	Sabhyata Foundation	Director
22.	Redrose Vanijya LLP	Designated Partner

3. Shri Shekhar Agarwal – Promoter Non-Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
1.	RSWM Limited	Director
2.	Maral Overseas Limited	Chairman & Managing Director and CEO
3.	HEG Limited	Director
4.	BSL Limited	Director
5.	Bhilwara Technical Textiles Limited	Chairman & Managing Director and CEO
6.	BMD Private Limited	Director
7.	BMD Power Private Limited	Director
8.	Agarwal Finestate Private Limited	Director
9.	MG Marketing and Trading Private Limited	Director
10.	SSSA Family Private Limited	Director
11.	PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Director
12.	Diplomat Leasing and Finance Private Limited	Shareholder
13.	SSSA Commercial LLP	Designated Partner





4. Shri Brij Mohan Sharma - Non Promoter Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
	NIL	

5. Shri Rajeev Gupta - Non Promoter Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
	NIL	

6. Shri Arun Churiwal – Promoter Non-Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
1.	RSWM Limited	Director
2.	BSL Limited	Chairman
3.	Churiwal Properties and Investments Private Limited	Director
4.	Akunth Textile Processors Private Limited	Director
5.	RLJ Familiy Trusteeship Private Limited	Director
6.	SKLNJ Family Trustee Private Limited	Director
7.	RANDR Trustee Private Limited	Director
8.	RRJ Family Trustee Private Limited	Director
9.	Mandapam Vikas Private Limited	Shareholder
10.	Prapti Apparels Co. Private Limited	Shareholder
11.	Char Achar Arpan Nyas	Trustee
12.	Agrasen Samiti Bhawan	Trustee
13.	Jan Mangal Nyas	Trustee
14.	Shri Sanatan Dharma Panchayat High School Trust, Mandawa	Trustee
15.	Mandawa Shiksha Sansthan Trust	Trustee
16.	Pariwar Milan Nyas	Trustee
17.	Pariwar Milan	President
18.	Mandawa Shri Krishan Navyuwak Mandal	Vice President
19.	All India Marwari Federation, India	Committee Member





S. No.	Directorship	Position
1.	RSWM Limited	Director
2.	Lumax Industries Limited	Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Lumax Mannoh Allied Technologies Limited	Chairman & Managing Director
4.	Lumax Auto Technologies Limited	Director
5.	Talbros Automotive Components Limited	Director
6.	SL Lumax Limited	Director
7.	Lumax Cornagalia Auto Technologies Private Limited	Chairman & Director
8.	Lumax Alps Alpine India Private Limited	Chairman & Director
9.	Lumax Ituran Telematics Private Limited	Chairman & Director
10.	Lumax Finance Private Limited	Director
11.	Backcountry Estate Private Limited	Director
12.	Lumax Integrated Ventures Private Limited	Chairman & Director
13.	Lumax Resources Private Limited	Director
14.	Lumax Ancillary Limited	Nominee Member
15.	Lumax Management Services Private Limited	Nominee Member
16.	Lumax FAE Technoligies Private Limited	Nominee Member
17.	Lumax Jopp Allied Technologies Private Limited	Nominee Member
18.	Toyota Kirloskar Suppliers Association	Vice President
19.	Confederation of Indian Industry- Nortern Region	Deputy Chairman
20.	Hero Supplier Council	Member
21.	Mahavir Udyog	Partner
22.	Techno Enterprises	Partner
23.	Nytex Auto Industries	Relative/s Partner/s
24.	D.K. Jain Family Trust	Trustee & Beneficiary
25.	Lumax Charitable Foundation	Trustee

7. Shri Deepak Jain – Independent Non-Executive

8. Smt. Archana Capoor – Independent Non-Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
1.	RSWM Limited	Director
2.	Maral Overseas Limited	Director
3.	S Chand and Company Limited	Director
4.	Sandhar Technologies Limited	Director
5.	Uniproducts (India) Limited	Director





6.	SAMHI Hotels Limited	Director
7.	Bhilwara Technical Textiles Limited	Director
8.	Vikas Publishing House Private Limited	Director
9.	ITRHD	Member Secretary
10.	Saree Mubarak Yaga Enterprises	Shareholder

9. Shri Surya Kant Gupta – Independent Non-Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
1.	Ginni International Limited	Director

10. Shri Suman Jyoti Khaitan – Independent Non-Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
1.	DCM Shriram Industries Limited	Director
2.	OCCL Limited	Director
3.	Gopi Nursery Private Limited	Director

11. Shri Sunil Dharamvir Dhawan – Independent Non-Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
1	Dhawans Financial Advisory Private Limited	Director

12. Shri Thomas Varghese – Independent Non-Executive

S. No.	Directorship	Position
	NIL	